Online AGM

In another first for the OBGS, due to these unusual times, the OBGS AGM was held via Zoom!

We are pleased to announce the OBGS Committee members for 2020 are:

Tim Marshall (OB 2000) President
Sam Jewell (OB 2010) Vice President
Michael Osborne (OB 1985) Vice President
Andrew Biggin (OB 1969) Hon. Treasurer
Steve Dimer (OB 1996) Immediate Past President
Sam Paynter (OB 1986) Committee Member
Geoff Hosie (OB 1959) Committee Member
Roger Wilson (OB 1961) Committee Member
Charlie Wood (OB 2010) Committee Member
Kate Birrell Executive Officer / Hon Secretary
Headmaster Ross Featherston

2021 Reunions

Reunions are back!


Sequamur Society meet online

Update on BGS for our Sequamur Society members.


Old Boys in podcasts

Have a listen to Old Boys on these podcasts.